Meeting Dates & Times

Carlinville C.U.S.D #1
Board of Education
May 2022 through April 2023
 
Monday, May 16, 2022 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, June 13, 2022 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, July 11, 2022 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, August 15, 2022 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, September 12, 2022 at 7:00 P.M. at 450 West Buchanan Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, September 26, 2022 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday October 17, 2022 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, November 14, 2022 at 7:00 P.M. 18456 Shipman Road, Carlinville
 
Monday, December 12, 2022 at 5:30 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, February 13, 2023 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, March 13, 2023 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville