Departments » Board » Meeting Dates & Times

Meeting Dates & Times

Carlinville C.U.S.D #1
Board of Education
May 2020 through April 2021
 
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, June 15, 2020 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, July 13, 2020 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, August 17, 2020 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, September 14, 2020 at 7:00 P.M. at 450 West Buchanan Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, September 28, 2020 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Tuesday October 13, 2020 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, November 16, 2020 at 7:00 P.M. 18456 Shipman Road, Carlinville
 
Monday, December 14, 2020 at 5:30 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, January 11, 2021 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, February 8, 2021 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, March 15, 2021 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville
 
Monday, April 12, 2021 at 7:00 P.M. at 829 West Main Street, Carlinville